Oh, look over there…

While I continue to fail to write anything here, why not go check out Exploring the Heart of Asia; three great Afghan blogs rolled into one.

By the by, my recent silence is not at all ominous as one kind soul feared. I’ve just been a bit tied up and in something of a blogging rut. But I’ll now stop looking for ways of distracting attention away from here and soon get back to the witty, incisive and illuminating posts you’ve come to love and respect. Right?

 

Tags: ,

One Response to “Oh, look over there…”

  1. Harriett Says:

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However I am having difficulties with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I am unable to join it. Is there
    anybody having identical RSS issues? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

