Intermission

I have left Afghanistan. I’m now sitting at home with the radio on and a glass of wine, and no plans to write anything here for a little while.

Many thanks to those folks who have commented or otherwise taken an interest in all this over the last few months.

My plans for the future are all up in the air at the moment, but I trust this wll be an intermission rather than an end.

2 Responses to “Intermission”

  1. ash Says:

    Take your rest. I look forward to the future.

  2. Frida Says:

    I’ve started work with one of your lot (NGO) here in NZ. Still taking my rest, probably also taking up good money for bad work… all the same I’ll do my best. Let me know once your plans emerge and in the meantime enjoy a good break.

Leave a Reply

