Electro tiff

I’m getting rather sick of sitting in front of this computer. 10 to 12 hours a day at work then taking it home so it can entertain me with music or a film… We get on OK, but I think we’ve just seen too much of each other recently. I don’t want to see a different computer or anything like that (although maybe a typewriter?). We just need a break, some time apart, you know?

Just to explain why I’m not writing much at the moment.

2 Responses to “Electro tiff”

  1. Frida Says:

    Fair enough. I’m sure your computer is ready for some time apart as well. Who knows – it could be just what you both need.

  2. homeinkabul Says:

    Oh lord, I’ve been there. Take a break and feel great about it.

Leave a Reply

